Chair: Andy Woolf Email: andrewwoolf22 at or please call 07969165069 for any club enquiries.


Vice-Chair: Maresa Mellor


Club Secretary: John White Tel: 01629 733781 Email:


Club Treasurer: Dave Gordon


Membership Secretary: John White Tel: 01629 733781 Email:

Welfare Officer for Safeguarding/Child Protection: Gill Gardner Tel: 07814053769  email:


Press Secretary / Social Media: Andy Woolf Email: andrewwoolf22 at


Time Trial Secretary: Chris Mottram


Road Race Secretary: Martin Holmes


Cyclo-Cross Secretary: Chris Watts (NDCXL event organiser Chris Green)


MTB Secretary: Julie Parker


Youth Secretary: Andrew Briggs andrew at


Website / Social Media: Andy Woolf Email: andrewwoolf22 at


Volunteer Co-Ordinator: Julie Parker

Young Rider Representative: Sarah Briggs andrew at


Club Clothing Officer: Position Vacant but any queries please contact Andy Woolf Email: andrewwoolf22 at


General Committee Members:

Fred Newton (Trophy Coordinator)

Robin Gould Tel: 01629 822259

Accounts Independent Examiner: TBC

Coaches (British Cycling L1 / L2 / L3 designation):

John White L2

Chris Mottram Activity Coach Award - equivalent to Level 2

Julie Brough L2 with additional Level 2 Track qualification

Rob Williams L2

Martin Holmes L2

Tina Farr L2

Maresa Mellor L2

Andrew Woolf L2

Sally Anthony L1

Annabel Parker (L1 Young Volunteer)

Lewis Holmes (L1 Young Volunteer)

We also have a number of coaches associated with the club who give their time to help us:

Julian Gould  L2 - with additional MTB qualification

Maz Heffron  L2 - with additional MTB qualification

Matlock CC hold committee meetings every two months which all members are welcome to attend - please see the events diary for details. We also hold coaching meetings every two months where we discuss and develop our activities.