top of page

BSCA National Circuit Race

Sunday 7th June, first race at 10.00 British Schools Cycle Association National Circuit Race Championships incorporating the East Midland Circuit Race Championships are at the Darley Moor Circuit

Entries close on Tuesday 26th May.

Event Title: National and East Midlands Circuit Race

Date: June 7th 2015

Venue: Darley Moor, Ashbourne, DE6 2ET

Time: 10.00

Closing Date: May 26th 2015

Promoter’s Name: Mr. Chris Mottram

Promoter’s Address:

Parkside, Station Road,

Darley Dale, Derbyshire



Telephone Number: 01629 734996


CATEGORIES: U7,U9,U11,U13,U15,O15

Entry Fees: £10 for National, £12 for both (No entry on the line)

Cheques Payable to: Matlock Cycling Club

Entry forms can be downloaded here

entry form Nat Circuit 2015.jpg
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page